Covid-19-related updates are now at 2020.dioceseny.org

Select Page
The Rev. Deacon Eugene Bourquin
Pastoral Missioner to the Deaf

Office: 646-832-6003
gbourquin@dioceseny.org

The Rt. Rev. Andrew ML Dietsche

Bishop of New York

Office: 212-316-7413
Fax: 212-932-7318
bpdietsche@dioceseny.org

The Rt. Rev. Allen K. Shin

Bishop Suffragan

Office: 212-316-7465
Fax: 212-316-7405
bpshin@dioceseny.org

The Rt. Rev. Mary D. Glasspool

Bishop Assistant

Office: 212-316-7442
bpglasspool@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Yamily Bass-Choate

Liaison for Global Mission

Office: 212-316-7432
Fax: 212-932-7345
ybass-choate@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Canon John D. Perris

Canon to the Ordinary

Office: 212.316.7415
Fax: 212 932 7318
jdperris@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Canon K. Jeanne Person

Canon for Pastoral Care

Office: 212-932-7355
Fax: 212-932-7368
jperson@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Canon Nora Smith

Canon for Transition Ministry, Intake Officer

Cell: 917-319-3959
Office: 212-316-7421
nsmith@dioceseny.org

Ms. Melissa Lopez-Sanchez

Executive Assistant to Bishop Dietsche

Office: 212-316-7413
Fax: 212-932-7318
mlopez-sanchez@dioceseny.org

Ms. Michelle Chang

Executive Assistant to the Bishop Suffragan and the Assistant Bishop

Office: 212-316-7484
Fax: 212-316-7405
mchang@dioceseny.org

Ms. Arlene Bullard

Canon to the Ordinary, Bishop Dietsche’s Assistant for Special Projects & Assistant to the

Office: 212-932-7363
Fax: 212-932-7318
abullard@dioceseny.org

Ms. Esslie Hughes

Chief of Finance and Operations

Office: 212-316-7409
Fax: 212-316-7481
ehughes@dioceseny.org

Ms. Karin Almquist

Controller

Office: 212-316-7534
kalmquist@dioceseny.org

Mr. Robert Santiago

Senior Accounting Manager

Office: 212-316-7451
rsantiago@dioceseny.org

Ms. Chontel Simmons

Director of Human Resources

Office: 212.316.7503
clsimmons@dioceseny.org

Ms. Sara Saavedra

Convention Officer, Assistant Secretary of Convention, Diocesan Benefits Coordinator, Secretary to the Standing Committee

Office: 212-316-7423
Fax: 212-316-7420
ssaavedra@dioceseny.org

Ms. Michele Kearney

Executive Director, DIT

Office: 212-932-7312
Fax: 212-316-7405
mkearney@dioceseny.org

Safe Church Info
Mr. Geoff Smith

Director of Technology

Office: 212.316.7440
gsmith@dioceseny.org

Ms. Mildney (Mai) Dal

Senior Accountant

Office: 212-316-7434
Fax: 212-932-7328
mdal@dioceseny.org

Ms. Zoraida Marte

Payroll Manager

Office: 212-316-7478
Fax: 212-932-7328
zmarte@dioceseny.org

Ms. Charmagne Castillo

Staff Accountant

Office: 212-316-7435
Fax: 212-932-7328
ccastillo@dioceseny.org

Ms. Audrey Cousin

Junior Accountant

Office: 212-316-7479
Fax: 212-932-7328
acousin@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Canon Charles W. Simmons

Canon for Ministry

Office: 212-316-7416
Fax: 212-932-7368
csimmons@dioceseny.org

Mr. Alito Orsini

Liaison to Canon for Ministry, Liaison to Canon for Transition Ministry

Office: 212-316-7414
Fax: 212-932-7368
aorsini@dioceseny.org

Ms. Mary Beth Sasso

Executive Director, Episcopal Charities

Office: 212-316-7403
Fax: 212-316-7431
mbsasso@dioceseny.org

Ms. Elizabeth Starling

Director of Development, Episcopal Charities

Office: 212-932-7376
Fax: 212-316-7431
estarling@dioceseny.org

Mr. Patrick Bergquist

Director of Programs, Episcopal Charities

Office: 212-316-7426
Fax: 212-316-7431
pbergquist@dioceseny.org

Ms. Amalia Vavala

Administrative Assistant, Episcopal Charities

Office: 212-316-7575
avavala@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Megan E. Sanders

Chaplain, Canterbury Downtown

Office: 917-838-9938
chaplain@canterburynyc.org

Ms. Gloria Fitzgerald

Director of Office Services

Office: 212-316-7422
Fax: 212-316-7405
gfitzgerald@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Ryan Kuratko

Campus and Young Adult Missioner for Northern New York City

Office: 914-575-2518
chaplain.ryan@canterburynyc.org

Mr. José Henao

Mailroom

Office: 212-316-7417
Fax: 212-316-7405
jhenao@dioceseny.org

Ms. Sharon Luke

Global Women’s Fund Liaison, Receptionist

Office: 212-932-7326
sluke@dioceseny.org

Mr. Nicholas Richardson

Director of Communications, Editor, Episcopal New Yorker

Office: 212-316-7520
Fax: 212-932-7323
nrichardson@dioceseny.org

Mr. Wayne Kempton

Archivist & Historiographer

Office: 212-316-7419
Fax: 212-316-7405
archives@dioceseny.org

Mr. Andrew Gary

Assistant to the Chief of Finance and Operations, Communications & Editorial Assistant, Safeguarding Online Manager

Office: 212-932-7322
Fax: 212-932-7323
agary@dioceseny.org

Ms. Judith Douglas

Executive Director, NYSJC

Office: 646-628-0283
jdouglas@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Deacon Denise J. LaVetty

Director of Deacon Formation and Transition

dlavetty@dioceseny.org

Ms. SK Doyle

Associate Director of Programs and Volunteer Coordinator, Episcopal Charities

Office: 212-932-7354
skdoyle@dioceseny.org

Ms. Abby R. Nathanson

Managing Director, Episcopal Futures

Office: 845.420.4280
anathanson@dioceseny.org

Ms. Val Stelcen

Executive Assistant to the Bishop for the Mid-Hudson

Cell: 917-617-2079
Office: 212-316-7430
Fax: 845-338-1154
vstelcen@dioceseny.org

Mr. Egbert Stolk

Director of Diocesan Property Services

Office: 212-316-7428
estolk@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Canon Victor Conrado

Canon for Congregational Vitality and Formation

Office: 212-316-7433
vconrado@dioceseny.org