Covid-19-related updates are now at 2020.dioceseny.org

Select Page

Searchable Staff View

The Rt. Rev. Allen K. Shin Bishop Suffragan 212-316-7465 bpshin@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Yamily Bass-Choate Liaison for Global Mission 212-316-7432 ybass-choate@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Michelle Chang Executive Assistant to the Bishop Suffragan and the Assistant Bishop 212-316-7484 mchang@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Mildney (Mai) Dal Senior Accountant 212-316-7434 mdal@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Arlene Bullard Canon to the Ordinary, Bishop Dietsche’s Assistant for Special Projects & Assistant to the 212-932-7363 abullard@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rt. Rev. Andrew ML Dietsche Bishop of New York 212-316-7413 bpdietsche@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Charmagne Castillo Staff Accountant 212-316-7435 ccastillo@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Gloria Fitzgerald Director of Office Services 212-316-7422 gfitzgerald@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Andrew Gary Assistant to the Chief of Finance and Operations, Communications & Editorial Assistant, Safeguarding Online Manager 212-932-7322 agary@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Michele Kearney Executive Director, DIT 212-932-7312 mkearney@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Canon K. Jeanne Person Canon for Pastoral Care 212-932-7355 jperson@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Wayne Kempton Archivist & Historiographer 212-316-7419 archives@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Alito Orsini Liaison to Canon for Ministry, Liaison to Canon for Transition Ministry 212-316-7414 aorsini@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Zoraida Marte Payroll Manager 212-316-7478 zmarte@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Nicholas Richardson Director of Communications, Editor, Episcopal New Yorker 212-316-7520 nrichardson@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Melissa Lopez-Sanchez Executive Assistant to Bishop Dietsche 212-316-7413 mlopez-sanchez@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Sara Saavedra Convention Officer, Assistant Secretary of Convention, Diocesan Benefits Coordinator, Secretary to the Standing Committee 212-316-7423 ssaavedra@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Val Stelcen Executive Assistant to the Bishop for the Mid-Hudson 212-316-7430 vstelcen@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Mary Beth Sasso Executive Director, Episcopal Charities 212-316-7403 mbsasso@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Canon Charles W. Simmons Canon for Ministry 212-316-7416 csimmons@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Patrick Bergquist Director of Programs, Episcopal Charities 212-316-7426 pbergquist@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Megan E. Sanders Chaplain, Canterbury Downtown 917-838-9938 chaplain@canterburynyc.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Chontel Simmons Director of Human Resources 212.316.7503 clsimmons@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Esslie Hughes Chief of Finance and Operations 212-316-7409 ehughes@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Audrey Cousin Junior Accountant 212-316-7479 acousin@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rt. Rev. Mary D. Glasspool Bishop Assistant 212-316-7442 bpglasspool@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. José Henao Mailroom 212-316-7417 jhenao@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Amalia Vavala Administrative Assistant, Episcopal Charities 212-316-7575 avavala@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Geoff Smith Director of Technology 212.316.7440 gsmith@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
SDG Fund Email sustainabilitygrants@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Karin Almquist Controller 212-316-7534 kalmquist@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Judith Douglas Executive Director, NYSJC 646-628-0283 jdouglas@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Canon Nora Smith Canon for Transition Ministry, Intake Officer 212-316-7421 nsmith@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Canon John D. Perris Canon to the Ordinary 212.316.7415 jdperris@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Safe Church Info safechurchinfo@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Ryan Kuratko Campus and Young Adult Missioner for Northern New York City 914-575-2518 chaplain.ryan@canterburynyc.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Deacon Eugene Bourquin Pastoral Missioner to the Deaf 646-832-6003 gbourquin@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Elizabeth Starling Director of Development, Episcopal Charities 212-932-7376 estarling@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Sharon Luke Global Women’s Fund Liaison, Receptionist 212-932-7326 sluke@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Egbert Stolk Director of Diocesan Property Services 212-316-7428 estolk@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Canon Victor Conrado Canon for Congregational Vitality and Formation 212-316-7433 vconrado@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Parish Audits parishaudits@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
The Rev. Deacon Denise J. LaVetty Director of Deacon Formation and Transition dlavetty@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. SK Doyle Associate Director of Programs and Volunteer Coordinator, Episcopal Charities 212-932-7354 skdoyle@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Mr. Robert Santiago Senior Accounting Manager 212-316-7451 rsantiago@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]
Ms. Abby R. Nathanson Managing Director, Episcopal Futures 845.420.4280 anathanson@dioceseny.org Contact for:[5300]